102 Piskan, Svenska Bostäder
Bengt Kjellander
kjellander.bengt@gmail.com

103 Ormen Större, Svenska Bostäder
Karin Wahlgren
karin.wahlgren9@gmail.com

106 Tumstocken, Svenska Bostäder
Marianne Karlsson
marianne@mkarlsson.me

107 Barnängen/Fikonet
Livia Johannesson
liviajohannesson@hotmail.com

108 Pyramiden, Svenska Bostäder
Ruth Coleman
arctv@hotmail.com

123 Utkiken, Svenska Bostäder
Martha Branting
marthabranting@yahoo.se

124 Skinnarviken, Svenska Bostäder
Jan Ejme
skrollan19@gmail.com

133 Tången, Svenska Bostäder
Lena Karlsson
lena2kar48@gmail.com

216 Draget, Familjebostäder
Anna Hedenberg
anna.hedenberg@comhem.se

244 Flaggan 10, Familjebostäder
Ingeborg Granlund
ingeborggranlund@yahoo.se

252 Färdknäppen, Familjebostäder
Torsten Seth
torsten.seth@hotmail.com

301 Bergsgruvan större 43, Stockholmshem
Susanne Pluhacek
susanne.pluhacek@gmail.com

302 Linjalen 8, Stockholmshem
Christina Nygren
asienkontakt@gmail.com

311 Vattenpasset 10, Stockholmshem
Camilla Wiberg
kwibergaren@gmail.com

312 Monumentet 32, Stockholmshem
Nathalie Parmegiani

315 Fyrspannet, Stockholmshem
Eili Hirdman
eilihirdman@gmail.com

319 Svärdet, Stockholmshem
Claes Sjöberg
sjoberg.claes@gmail.com

320 Skottet, Stockholmshem
Lotta Duhrin
lottaduhrin@outlook.com

334 Amforan, Stockholmshem
Farhang Mehrdust
ecteam62@gmail.com

339 Kryssningen, Stockholmshem
Suzanne Lassar
suzanne.lassar@gmail.com

501 Barnängens gård, Stadsholmen
Jan Kask
jan.kask@tele2.se

523 Svalgången, Stadsholmen
Maria Fridh
maria.fridh@ateljeprogram.se

533 Långholmen, Stadsholmen
Katarina Tell
katarinatell@gmail.com

534 Daedalus, Stadsholmen
Marie Hessle
marie.hessle@gmail.com

600 Lampan, Arbetarbostadsfonden
Björn Wahlberg
mail@bjornwahlberg.com

706 Krukomakaren, bostadsrättsförening
Ingbritt Hellqvist
ingbritt.hellqvist@gmail.com

715 Själagården, Domkyrkoförsamlingen
Ulla Carlbaum
milo.ngu.era@hotmail.com

803 Metspöet 7, HSB
Sibille Attar
bohusgatan.lh@gmail.com

906 Försommaren, Waltull AB
Krister Håkansson
krihkn@gmail.com

954 Sparren 10, HSB
Lea Ihanus
leahflamenco@hotmail.co

964 Kejsaren 18, M Johnzon & co, Stockholmia
Harriet Lundberg
dixiz@live.se

976 Fabriken 25, Bergsundet Fabriken
Conny Lindström
conny.lindstrom@comhem.se